Skip to content

I Heart Valentine’s Day

February 7, 2010
It’s time to spread some love.

Two hearts in Cinque Terre. Photo by Jeff & Erin.

I heart sequins.

Red Sparkle Heart Baggy Beach Jumper, $108, Wildfox Couture

 I heart Princess tiaras.

Tiara, Shirara & Tomitama

 I heart frilly red dresses…at an affordable price.

Zac Posen for Target, via Fashionista

I heart delicate hearts.

Heart Ring, $88, Cat Bird NYC

I heart twirly dresses and romantic movies.

Ali McGraw in Love Story, via Habitually Chic

 I heart Ruby Red Slippers.

Patent Leather Brogues, $350, Marc by Marc Jacobs, at Net-a-Porter

 I heart original art.

$60, Gollybard at Etsy

 I heart gold bows.

Broome Street Gloves, $125, Kate Spade

 I heart girly accessories.

Heart in the hair, $35, Ban.Do

 I heart penguins.

Chip Paperclip holder, Rodrigo Torres for Alessi, $57, Moma

 I heart black and white.

Street art skirt, $83, Mod Cloth

 I heart a quirky umbrella.

Heart Umbrella, 41 euros, Art Lebedev

Photos courtesy of Art Lebedev, Ban.Do, Cat Bird NYC, Etsy, Fashionista, Habitually Chic, Kate Spade, ModCloth, MomaNet-a-Porter, Shirara and TomitamaWildfox Couture.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lori permalink
    February 16, 2010 9:14 pm

    I heart Jordana :) Thanks for the Vday fun!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 212 other followers

