Skip to content

9.02.10

February 9, 2010

*post by Sasha

Every once in a while there are those universal moments in time that seem to just happen serendipitously.

They can be momentous, circumstantial or trivial. Regardless of their nature I think that when they do happen it is important to share them. Today I woke up in a head space that would most accurately categorize as sub-par. It was then that I received a note in my inbox from Johanne via Jordana.

So without further ado, seeing as today is the 9th of February, 2010, I wanted to wish everyone a happy 9.02.10 day!

90210 Crew

*post by Sasha

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2010 9:24 am

    I love the clothes- it could only be from that time. Kinda neat to think that we rework many of those pieces to make the looks fresh. Those high-tops are pretty spectacular- did you check out that top flap all pointy and over-sized!?
    -J.

  2. Jordana permalink
    February 11, 2010 11:16 am

    I like how Kelly is wearing a long blazer…teens are wearing them again…with rolled up sleeves and paired with leggings.
    p.s. It arrived in my inbox via Laura.

Leave a Reply

