Skip to content

More Versace for H&M sneak peek

September 28, 2011

Because we know you want some of this action.

Photo editorial featuring the Versace x H&M collaborative collection from the current issue of Russian Vogue. 

Collection in stores November 17.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Images courtesy of Vogue Russia.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Lunch with Mary permalink
    September 28, 2011 4:31 pm

    There is a lot of fun stuff here! Yes please.

    • September 28, 2011 4:45 pm

      I agree- lots of great colour, prints and party outfits. If only I was dedicated to the cause of lining up with the masses pre-opening…….
      -J

  2. September 28, 2011 6:14 pm

    I love the clothes !

  3. Jordana permalink
    September 28, 2011 7:11 pm

    I kind of want the pink + leopard silk scarf. It’s just the right amount of Versace for me!

  4. September 29, 2011 9:42 am

    I’m with you for the scarf, but I’ll also take the dresses-! I think they look so fun.
    -J

Leave a Reply

