Skip to content

More ideas for the mid-month shopper

December 14, 2011

Okay, no big deal. There are still 10 days left to pick up a few things for the people in your life with whom you’ll be toasting the year.

Here are more ideas for quick goodies to stuff a limp stocking:

Glitzy belt, $50 at Banana Republic

Crystal perfume bottle, $14.50 at Chapters Indigo

Feather bag, $40 at Aldo

Butter London holiday 2011 three-pack nail lacquers, $44

 

River bangle by Nervous System, $90 at AGO.net

 

Bottega Veneta eau de parfum, lotion and mini purse set, $178 at Holt Renfrew

 

Ruby & Ed ballerina slippers, $68 at Holt Renfrew

 

Soft pompon socks, $24.50 at Chapters Indigo

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 15, 2011 11:14 am

    I WANT THOSE BALLERINA SLIPPERS! I am a slipper fiend. I panic if I can’t find my slippers. Going on my wish list.

    • December 15, 2011 2:21 pm

      Yeah I think they’re as close to pointe shoes as I can get without looking ridiculous. They’re super sweet!

      Like you, I’m a slipper freak. I take them with me everywhere at this time of the year. I have nice sheared beaver fur ones from Lac St-Jean, QC.

Leave a Reply

