Skip to content

Ski wear by Neve

January 9, 2012

I want to take up skiing just so I can wear these base layers. I’d probably wear them as outer layers because I think they’re too cool to be covered up.

Chamonix zip neck, $145, Neve

Chamonix pant, $103, Neve

Switzerland zip neck, $145, Neve

St. Moritz zip neck, $145, Neve

St. Anton zip neck, $145, Neve

Amo Neve crewneck, $137, Neve

Images courtesy of Neve.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 10, 2012 8:57 am

    OMG, these are amazing. Thank you for this post–my whole family skies…am passing on immediatly!

    • January 11, 2012 4:49 pm

      I love the collection too! Great find. I have no idea how my Jordana comes up with these amazing finds- she’s a keeper, that one.
      -J

  2. January 12, 2012 1:12 pm

    Reblogged this on The Paper Trail.

Leave a Reply

