Skip to content

Herschel Bags

February 20, 2012

The Herschel Supply Company Brand brings us classic, well-designed backpacks and bags with modern shapes and details.

Herschel Harvest, $69.99

Crown ripstop backpack, $79.99

Walton duffle, $99.99

Classic backpack, $39.99

Little America, $84.99

Images courtesy of Herschel.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 21, 2012 4:49 pm

    I really like these- great colours and functionality. The Walton duffel is very smart!
    -J

  2. February 29, 2012 9:51 am

    AND- I saw pretty much the entire collection at Toronto’s Lavish & Squalor and I have to say that

    #1. You are always SO ahead of the trends! I love your eye for what’s hot.
    #2. The pieces look amazing in person and they are very well constructed.

    Thanks again for featuring these, Jordana! You ARE the best.
    -J

    • Jordana permalink
      February 29, 2012 9:56 am

      Sadly I haven’t seen them in real life yet but I’m glad you were able to check out their construction in person! I haven’t yet spotted them in London, Ontario but maybe one of these days I will…and then I’ll get to report back here! Thank you for your kind comments. You easily put a smile on my face today!

Leave a Reply

