Skip to content

While you were [insert Thursday evening activity]…

August 10, 2012

…I was at Ann Taylor’s holiday 2012 preview!

Me with the voice and brains of social media at Ann Taylor. Too bad about my awkward sweater sag :S, but note the upflip of my left snakeskin platform Rudsak shoe

I know you don’t really want to think about holiday gifting (neither do I, really) so here’s just a pic of me at the event with the social media guru from Ann Taylor’s head office in NYC.

Image courtesy of George Pimentel.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. August 11, 2012 7:42 am

    Ok, you look so great. And no I don’t want to think about gifting but what is that insanely cute blue furry sweater with belt in the BG?

    • August 15, 2012 8:01 am

      That’s an Ann Taylor holiday collection piece- and it is super cute.

Leave a Reply

