Skip to content

Happy 4th Fashion in Motion

November 14, 2012
by

Still in love after all these years!

Thank you dear readers, thank you modernity and the Internet, thank you democracy and thank you to who created the Comment form. Thank you to Desia at Brill Communications who supported me and helped me get a seat at Fashion Week when I was ready to kill to see a show.

So happy to be four with my friends who read me and strangers who find me. I am a very happy gal. I am so fortunate to be living this life.

Love, always,
Johanne

20121114-185353.jpg

6 Comments leave one →
  1. Jordana permalink
    November 15, 2012 9:49 am

    Yahoo! Yahoo! 4 is such a fashionable number, right? Congrats Johanne! So happy to be part of this team! More bubbly is in our future!

  2. November 15, 2012 5:29 pm

    Thanks Jordana! It’s so great to share this blog with you. xoxo bubbles up!
    -J

  3. November 15, 2012 6:23 pm

    Whoot! So lucky for me that you keep me up to date and entertained with great writing! Happy Anniversary!!!

    • November 15, 2012 6:40 pm

      Thanks Sue, and right back at you and your zippy way with words. So happy to share a patch of the great big digiverse with you and I am looking forward to this year’s shoe acquisitions ;).
      -J

  4. November 15, 2012 6:51 pm

    Congratulations on all of your hard-earned success Johanne. Happy 4th Birthday!

    • November 16, 2012 10:52 am

      Thanks Becks! It’s an adventure I’m so happy to share with you and the universe!
      -J :)

Leave a Reply

