Skip to content

I’m a celebrity

June 18, 2013
Here I am! Omg! I'm KNOWN now

Here I am! Omg! I’m KNOWN now. And a perfect 10

I can’t believe this- I am in print in Hello Canada!

Let’s take a moment to appreciate how nearly famous that makes me. YAY!

AND my name is all there, correctly spelled- clearly this was early into the night for everyone. You’ll recall I gave myself the high-5 about that night’s outfit here.

Thank you Jordana for sharing with me this star-spotting pic. I’m SO excited.

And on a related-ish note, why hasn’t anyone bought that insanely amazing vintage go-go mod shiny green angel-winged dress I can’t fit into but would wear out if I could!!? Somebody needs to take that dress out.

J!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Jordana permalink
    June 18, 2013 10:46 am

    I was extremely impressed that Hello got your names spelled right! You look fabulous front and centre! Go Johanne!

    • June 18, 2013 11:12 am

      I KNOW!!!! I was very clear in spelling it. I also told them Fashion in Motion but they didn’t have enough space I’m guessing ;)

  2. June 19, 2013 7:13 am

    You look amazing–I love that you look so casual–like “why of course you should take my picture”! So exciting!

    • June 19, 2013 9:29 am

      Thanks, Sue! it was such a fun night and it’s no secret that I love a good outfit.

Leave a Reply

