Skip to content

Currently coveting anything by Sam Edelman

November 4, 2013
I'm probably going to spring for these because they're pony haired-camo-print boots that are cooler than anything else I've seen out there this season

I’m probably going to spring for these because they’re pony haired-camo-print boots that are cooler than anything else I’ve seen out there this season and frankly, if you want a fun statement shoe, you should pony up for this, too

If perchance you were thinking to yourself that this fall you’d slip into some trendy footsies, I suggest going straight to Sam Edelman’s collection. The designer can do no wrong in my fashion books this season.

Many options for work-appropriate height that capitalizes on fall’s textures and prints.

Check it out for yourself: the western shoe-boot, lace-up army boots, ballet flats, printed booties, no-fuss riding boots, tassels and punk trim. It’s a happy fall season that continues with the mixed materials and colour blocking trends.

Note to ladies: we are seeing the above-ankle boot and I recommend wearing it with a cigarette pant or cuffed jeans at the boot seam. Will demonstrate.

 

Without a doubt my favourite label at the moment is Sam Edelman: I could easily work any piece of his footwear into my day

Without a doubt my favourite label at the moment is Sam Edelman: I could easily work any piece of his footwear into my day

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

