Skip to content

Warby Parker Goes Pink

October 4, 2010

Truth be told – Warby Parker is my new go-to spot for eyewear. I have had such an amazing experience with this company and I am so happy with my two new pairs of Warby Parkers.

October is breast cancer awareness month and it put a smile on my face to see that Warby Parker is doing its bit to raise money for breast cancer research and education. For every pair of limited-edition pink Japhy glasses purchased, Warby Parker will donate $50 to the Susan G. Komen for the Cure.

The Pink Japhy, Warby Parker

And, as always, for every pair you buy, a pair is given to someone in need. Honestly, this company just amazes me.

If you haven’t bought a pair yet, what are you waiting for? Click here to begin your Warby Parker experience.

Photo courtesy of Warby Parker.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 4, 2010 11:34 am

    I ADORE this company! The website is a dream to navigate and the eyeglasses are so beautiful and well-priced (!), I wish Warby Parker a very successful business year. I wish they would ship to Canada- I would definitely order a pair. Can’t wait to see the ones you’ve ordered!!
    -J

Leave a comment