Skip to content

Fashion faux pas Friday: Kesha

November 26, 2010

Vote ’em! Yay or Nay to Kesha’s look worn to the American Music Awards last weekend?

Yay or Nay: Kesha at the AMAs

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 30, 2010 4:26 pm

    Does ‘yay’ mean, yes I think this is the ugliest thing I’ve ever seen, or YES! This works!

    I want to know before I vote, because this is the ugliest thing I’ve ever seen. Is it unraveled videotape? I bet Ke$ha doesn’t even know what video tape is.

    • November 30, 2010 4:29 pm

      oops- sorry I guess that it’s not very clear. I love that you think it’s the ugliest thing ever- I think you’re right- it’s pretty bad :S

      “Yay” means the look is good
      “Nay” means the look is bad

      I think I know how you’re voting ;)

      Thanks for stopping by! You’re so right- Ke$ha has no idea what videotape is or anything with a remote (“where’s the touch screen?”) … hahaha :)
      -J!

  2. December 1, 2010 7:55 am

    I can’t even call that a hot mess, it’s just a mess.

Leave a comment