Skip to content

Designer Collection: Cole Haan

August 29, 2011

Say hello to my new handbag:

Jordana and her Cole Haan

It’s Cole Haan’s Avery hobo in the Heritage Weave collection and it’s glorious. The leather is soft, the hardware is simple and it’s the most perfect size. I’m so happy with my bag that I thought it would be appropriate to feature some of the other goodies Cole Haan is currently offering.

Handbags

Vintage Valise Jenna shoulder bag, $398, Cole Haan

Vintage Valisa Marisa crossbody, $248, Cole Haan

Heritage Quilt Archer satchel, $398, Cole Haan

Heritage Quilt Daryn crossbody, $228, Cole Haan

Sullivan Street Ariel hobo, $378, Cole Haan

Sullivan Street Camille crossbody, $198, Cole Haan

Euphemia hobo, $448, Cole Haan

Alexis clutch, $248

Shoes

Air Tali lace ballet, $148, Cole Haan

Air Bacara ballet, $148, Cole Haan

Air Autumn flat boot, $498, Cole Haan

Air Whitley tall boot, $328, Cole Haan

Stephanie air quilt sling, $298, Cole Haan

Violet air pump, $248, Cole Haan

Air Natasha high sandal, $159.95 (on sale), Cole Haan

Violet Air pump, $169.95 (on sale), Cole Haan

Cole Haan offers beautiful leather handbags, shoes and accessories for women and men. Have a look at the full collection here.

Images courtesy of Cole Haan.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 29, 2011 9:32 am

    You look so sweet! And yes the bag does look ab fab. I just love Cole Haan- I had a pair of their boots years ago and I would get stopped by gawkers all the time. I like the new Air Whiteley tall boot that you featured – I’m a sucker for a riding boot and I love that they’re made with the Nike Air technology- so comfy!

    -J :)

  2. August 29, 2011 4:10 pm

    Love Cole Haan – always classic, so timeless… jealous of your awesome new bag!

  3. August 30, 2011 7:27 am

    Am digging the Air Natashas.

  4. Shannon permalink
    August 30, 2011 9:14 pm

    That bag was such a great purchase, Jordana! I’m loving my Air Bacara and Air Tali ballet flats! It was genius to make them with Nike!

Leave a comment