Skip to content

The Sarah Pinto Collection

February 6, 2012

Each year my sister and I look forward to choosing agendas for the year. It’s the simple things in life that make us happy, right? On her trip to California in the fall, my sister came across Sarah Pinto‘s collection of agendas and notecards and that was that – decision made.

Sarah Pinto weekly planner, $20

Sarah Pinto notebook, $5 (on sale)

Sarah Pinto postcards, $5 (for 10)

We each decided on the yellow polka dot agenda and a month into using them, we’re both quite pleased. How about you? Do you use a paper agenda or have you gone digital?

Images courtesy of Sarah Pinto.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 6, 2012 12:05 pm

    I LOVE these! So fun and cheerful. I used to use an agenda when I worked from home but since I now commute to an office, I find it’s easier for me to have a digital calendar in my iPhone instead of lugging around something in my handbag. I also like having digital reminders of upcoming events. When I go back to working from home, I’ll be going paper again :). Possibly with a Sarah Pinto agenda- they’re just irresistible!
    -J

Leave a comment